[less than 2 weeks left….]

In less than 2 weeks…

  • I’m not going to have a room on my own..attached bathroom..nice view..my own fridge & microwave..(gonna miss 2** Nelson)
  • No more free laundry..with 3 different laundry rooms on each floor
  • no more having meals in the dining commons..no more meal points that i can use almost everywhere on campus including the Creamery!..
  • i’m officially an Actuarial Science major..welcome junior year…(huh..takot)
  • i’ve to get use of writing my address with State College as a city and not University Park
  • i need to plan all my spendings carefully…there are bills to pay..
  • i don’t need to worry about my weekly bandwidth consumption anymore (this is good!)
  • but, no more free services in case there’s something wrong with my laptop by RESCOM (maybe i should work with them..but i know..xlayak..)
  • no more Econ classes..i always love econ classes..i once wanted to do minor in econ..but after today’s class..i’m so glad, i’m not an econ major..

Btw, Congratulations my sis for the job offer…nnti nk lunch treat kt the Curve ok… 😉

*all the best for those who will be sitting for their finals. my finals week starts on thursday..do pray for me…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. i love eFan
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 13:31:37

    owh. thank you. thank you. the curve ke? owh..kita p ikea yer… i’ll set aside RM50 monthly from my salary for ella. ehhe starting next month.

    here, in 2nd floor, middle room, tmn tar:

    my room is way too big for me. my ‘suite’.

    my own attached bathroom.

    keyboard yg jarang jarang di main.
    guitar yg memang langsung tak pandai main.

    there’s a sony tv kat lounge yg jarang jarang dibuka.

    there’s a mini bar / fridge yg penuh wif drinks and chocs and kekadang ada toys dlm tuh.. paham paham je lah keje sape.

    btw ella, kak in dah ckp kat Afiq, kalo nak bawak kuar barang barang dlm room ni kena sign and diapprove kan by me. ehhe..

  2. i love eFan
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 13:40:27

    and yeah good luck for finals..
    study smart. not study hard.

    kalo dah byk sgt chapter nak baca.. stapler je mana yg x penting. eheh..

    *suker wat keje tu dgn may. stapler chapter yg x best*

  3. oja
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 15:44:30

    hi daju, good luck for both k (staying off-campus and finals). nanti kena slalu masak-masak ok.eleh dia tuh reti masak.tak kisah lahhh.huhuh.

  4. daju
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 18:33:51

    sis,

    heh..rm50 per month..good2..2 months lagi i’ll be back..
    afiq notty..hehe..ouh btw..bgos idea stapler chapter tuh..haha..

    oja,
    thanx oja..masak nasi reti ler..hahha..

  5. little healer
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 06:24:48

    hahaha.. kelakar giller sapa yg bagi cadangan ‘stapler’ page tuh.. kinda kewl..

    i wish u all the best dear

    n urmm…

    paying bills can drive you up the wall sometimes… so plan well..

  6. cookie monster
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 08:08:13

    saya yg bagi cadangan tuh! saya saya ! ehehe..

    sebab mmg dah slaloo buat during my degree years. ehe.
    senang nak bukak buku.takyah selak-selak.

    whichever chapter yg confidence or yg rasa boring nak baca ..stapler..

Leave a comment