[guilt]

** crappy post alert & again blogging from phone **

Damage done. Serves me right. There’s nothing I can do to turn back time. I feel guilty. Honestly, I do. At some point in time this has got to stop. And when it does, I hope the damage won’t be that bad…

P/s: I’ll put up photos of mount kinabalu trip once I compile them… But sgt malas nk compile..hehh

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mao
    Mar 10, 2011 @ 08:54:44

    What happened?

  2. daju
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 16:39:42

    haha xde ape mao…
    saje~ how’s e’thing?

  3. mao
    Jun 09, 2011 @ 08:11:11

    haha, i’ve just realised you replied. Ok je, how’s Miri? balik sini calling2 la. bley catchup

Leave a Reply

