[fearless]

IMG_0074IMG_0075

had my first iftar with mama and ayah after 4 years. the best weekend ever. both of them came to visit me in miri. call me ‘manja’ or ngade2..tak kesahla..they came to see my new place and at the same time help me moving out from the hotel.. thanks to Huda (my new roommate)..she’s been helping me moving in the new house and drove my parents to the airport..

hmm, lazy to put up pics of my new room. come to miri if you want to see it. hehh..


mama told me that she and ayah will always pray what’s best for me. they used to debate last time whether or not to let me go to the States, and it’s one of the best decision they ever made. and she thinks that miri is what best for me (at least for now). in future, we’re still don’t know what’s going to happen. and all we have to do is just keep on praying for what’s best for us..

although sometimes there are still a part of me saying that i shouldn’t be doing all these. from now on, i will try my best to control that feeling and work hard learning things that i should know, try to love my job everyday, instead of complaining that i have to go to work.. and be thankful enough with what i have..

anyways, read about taylor’s fearless tour at BJC.. from the report, i think she performed really well..
the sports season is here..US open, college fb, soccer…=)

ena wrote about how she misses all her sisters..i miss you guys too..
currently playing on iTunes: kembara ilmu..

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. baizura comel wakakak
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 01:18:31

    bai ade bace dajuuuu! sume ckp best glerrrr. siap ade yg basah ngan air tuuu. aisehh cool glerrr.

    nk tengok jugakkkkk

  2. i.m.dzu.who.r.u
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 09:29:57

    sian adik aku.
    meh meh..org bagi duit raya

  3. kalamsepi
    Sep 02, 2009 @ 07:54:20

    Daju dear 🙂

    Tak consider manja or ngade2 kottt hehe..
    Ena nih pun dah kahwin dah pun, mak ayah dtg visit juge this coming weekend since Anas is away offshore..

    Tuh tanda mereka sayang hehehe… TC, apape bgtau eh!

  4. daju
    Sep 02, 2009 @ 16:13:18

    bai ade few clips on youtube.. tp disebabkan broadband celcom nih hampeh..xdpt la tgk..iskk…

    haha..yes duit raya lepas 4 tahun..

    ouh bestkan ade org dtg visit hehh..

Leave a Reply

