[quickie: move on]

life has to move on..
i’m only gonna be back in Malaysia somewhere in the mid of june..
SC dah sunyi..a bunch of the Malaysians went back yesterday, some went for field trip..
yang tinggal nih, marila beraktiviti sihat ok..hehh..

by the way, i want to promote my juniors’ blog

http://kamitidakbaliksummer2009.blogspot.com/
comel la korg nih..heh…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hani
    May 29, 2009 @ 15:23:50

    hehe…..aktiviti masa lapang ni…

  2. Chelsea
    May 31, 2009 @ 21:28:50

    Hey, I love seeing your photos! Your entry looking back on the last 4 years almost made *me* cry. But I still want to see *you* in person before you go back! Hopefully some night this week…I’m free next weekend too.

    Guess what? I have exciting news…see my blog for more details.

  3. daju
    Jun 01, 2009 @ 00:37:45

    hani next time kita masak same plak ok..

    Congratulations Chelsea!

Leave a Reply

