[koala]

busuk fowarded pictures of koala to my email just because they reminded her of me and my koala.

koala-heatwave-4 ..kesian koala panas..

more pictures & the story here
i used to have a koala since i was 8. not the real one of course, although it should be interesting to have a koala as your pet. eheh..i called my koala “bear-bear”. haha. it also has baby koala attached to her body. back in high school, my friends like to play with it that often times, the baby became separated from her mom, and my sis or my mom need to sew back the baby to my koala. but on the last day of high school, i gave “bear-bear” to ctod, and the baby to ayus. wonder what happen to them now..

anyways, happy 22nd birthday Zack and Tini… =)

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tim
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 00:29:49

    hahahaha.. i wish i had a koala for my pet. but got a small koala from cousin yg belajar kt australia. but tatau kt mane dah koala tu.

  2. daju
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 20:40:21

    comel kan..koala..
    baby panda as a pet pn ok jgak..

  3. budinol
    Mar 04, 2009 @ 22:31:56

    koala skg ni makin pupus daju.
    kene bukk pusat ternakan.
    tgk ni

    kesian kat die

  4. daju
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 12:27:24

    huhu..kesian..comel gile minum smpai 3 bottles of water..
    siap pegang the firefighter hand..

  5. masz
    Mar 05, 2009 @ 18:17:05

    omg i so wanna hug the koala =(((((((((((((((

  6. daju
    Mar 06, 2009 @ 07:18:03

    me too!
    but koala can be fierce sometimes..

Leave a Reply

