[back at SC]

just arrived at state college. both roommates go traveling. and it’s 5am and masih jet lag. so after solat and change into my house attire, i’m updating this blog for the first time after three months, from my couch in my apartment.


here’s my things to do list. it may get longer as i start kemas my apartment. i’ll update more on the apartment. what i want to do is to start cleaning up, unpacking my stuff, with background song: happy working song from disney’s enchanted. haha. ouh before that need to call ibu.

* the list – there is no order of importance.

Leave a Reply

