[thing]

5 more working days and then bye2 m*****. did i ever mention that i switch companies from the double w to the current one. reason: i feel like i’m doing less actuarial stuff in previous company and most of the time i’m actually doing data checking for HC dept.

i browse through my external HD to do some clean-up. deleting unwanted files and folders. soon i realize that i don’t have a lot of pictures with me. especially during my junior yr. i dont even have pictures taken on my birthday! sangat la malas too get those from other people. maybe peyya could help me with this. =)

one of my fav: curi from peyya’s fs. pic taken during my 21st birthday celeb.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nysa
    Aug 13, 2008 @ 00:27:43

    like this pic too…sweeetttt like gule merah..;)

  2. daju
    Aug 14, 2008 @ 19:01:06

    like kunod always said: “manisss”..hehehhh

    my baju mcm dh shrink la..or daju yg dh gemok..huhu..

  3. masz
    Aug 16, 2008 @ 04:28:53

    daju mmg asyik perasan gemukk je, dari zaman intec dulu ok =P

  4. daju
    Aug 23, 2008 @ 09:01:28

    ok..this is not perasan..this is reality..

Leave a Reply

