[expectations]

i failed P for the second time. just like last time, mmg dh boleh expect. just perhaps a little bit regret coz while doing the exam i knew that i can do better IF ONLY i go the extra mile and study. but, instead of studying, i choose to pamper myself and enjoying the rest of finals week (after the disappointing finals grade).

menyedihkan? i guess. but i shed not a single tear. strong person? maybe. or is it just my ego?

i do fail ppl. i failed my matrices last time. and its MATRICES bukan stochastic process ke ape. but then, that my matrices grade is better than my all time fav class – DanCahoy’s Class..heh..

the bottom line is, i’m trying not to put high hopes and expect great things from my self. and ppl around me should do the same thing too. thank God, both my parents never complain or scold me when i flunk my exams.

the expected is just the beginning. The unexpected is what changes our lives.

so, just want to move on and get over it. one more year to go, i should appreciate make the most of it. right? gonna cherish every single moment and every step that i take here at psu. i know2.. some said sometimes i’m too obsess with my college. but then again, it is supposed to be the best 3 (soon 4) years in my life. and i do bleed blue and white..haha.. 😉

nk packing. nk take the 23hr flight. nk meet my family and the two little brats kids at home and give them a great big HUG.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dyx dzu
    May 15, 2008 @ 07:45:44

    failures..no biggy 🙂
    pressure eyh bebudak skang..ehe..
    study relaks relaks..

    the smaller brat had a haircut..no more curly hairs.. =(

  2. daju
    May 18, 2008 @ 11:58:48

    approx 48 hours lagi..cant wait…

  3. ijat
    May 20, 2008 @ 17:36:19

    expectation equals to the sum of all random variable multiplied by its probability. ngahngahgagaga!

Leave a Reply

