[myFavThings~]

yesterday was sort of crap. i fell on my way to taichi class. its really slippery out there. deceiving slippery. and my mom is worried about it. takot slipped disk etc. then i had to reformat my laptop for the second time in a week. it’s all started because of the short power outage on sunday. after i reformat mine, there are still issues with my wireless and office apps. and so, i reformat it again. and because of that i’m no longer allowed to sign in on ruckus and have to wait for the next 30 days. aaarghh.. if psu continues with napster kan senang..lastly my cell suddenly turned off while i’m talking to my mom. its not that it ran out of batt…
(zack..maybe nk jd mcm yours kot..) =(


anyhow..i’m sure most of you people have watched sound of music at least once before and knew about my fav things song..
maria will think about her favorite things to cheer her up. as for me, things that would made my day would be: anything related to ice-cream and chocolates =) thought of going out last night for choc donut and a muffin since kunod brought them to chelsea’s few weeks ago. but it’s too cold outside..

so, today after my insurance class, i straight away headed to the new starbucks and bought my self a triple-choc muffin, an old-fashion choc donut, and a caramel frap. enough to make me happy for the day..heeeee…

dsc03283.jpg..yummy..

boleh gain too much weight if hari2 mcm ni….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nk's
    Feb 17, 2008 @ 05:02:34

    ahaks,
    takpe daju’…the extra weight you (might) put on = indicator of how happy your life is (was). hehe, berbaloi lah tu kan?

    me like chocolate too.

    :p

  2. daju
    Feb 18, 2008 @ 18:22:40

    hehe..definitely..

    need more chocs~

Leave a Reply

