[make me smile..make me laugh]

went to klcc again today. been going there everyday since friday except sunday because of the discover US education thing. mmg klcc dah jadi my second home. had lunch with bekk and chaong and get updated with stories about other Munchers. i’m always the last person to know. watched vacancy at tgv. ending yg sgtlah bingung. and that film mcm xde storyline sgt pn. but, bekk’s treat so okla..hehh..

i had my old nokia6820 lcd fixed. now i can use my nokia instead the cingular’s samsung. byk memories with the phone – my phonebook, calendar yg full ngn birthdays, my old messages that i put in my own folders, etc. although that guy kt nokia center tu siap ckp, just find a new one. luckily dpt find a new shop yg boleh replace the lcd cheaper.

still hasn’t decide which laptop that i want to buy. dh bwk my mom survey2 in midval and dia dh berkenan ngn one HP laptop nih just because of the 3 year international warranty. but i still want to get a macbookPro or at least a macBook..*sigh*

friends sume xcuti..and yg cuti pn busy with practical and stuff. tp somehow, today i realized that i need to cherish this summer hols. yela, i’m free to go anywhere anytime without having to worry about lunch time ke weekdays ke projects ke seminar ke.

but i currently miss my best friend who is now in Japan. i thought she’s already back from japan. no wonder it’s hard to contact her. at first i thought i’ve done something bad yg sampai she doesn’t want to talk to me lagi…

everyone tgh crazy about harry potter new book. not me. xpandai baca fantasy2 ni and xsuke tgk movies yg for me, it’s not realistic. i still have 2 books nk abeskan baca. but too lazy to read..haishh..

nway, HAPPY 20th BIRTHDAY to my cousin, zaim..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jet
    Aug 09, 2007 @ 11:08:45

    hope u’ll get THE laptop that u want..sure nanti rse gembira gila dan sangat menghargainyeh..heh..

  2. daju
    Aug 09, 2007 @ 12:04:48

    dh dapat dh….

  3. jet
    Aug 11, 2007 @ 10:48:51

    oh..siyes?woah..besnyeh..haha..hepi for u~

Leave a Reply

